Centre Trading Hours

 

Specialty Store Trading Hours
Monday 9:00 AM – 5:30 PM
Tuesday 9:00 AM – 5:30 PM
Wednesday 9:00 AM – 5:30 PM
Thursday 9:00 AM – 9:00 PM
Friday 9:00 AM – 5:30 PM
Saturday 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Sunday 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM

 

Coles Trading Hours
Monday 6:00 AM – 9:00 PM
Tuesday 6:00 AM – 9:00 PM
Wednesday 6:00 AM – 9:00 PM
Thursday 6:00 AM – 9:00 PM
Friday 6:00 AM – 9:00 PM
Saturday 6:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Sunday 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM

Trading hours may vary and hours are provided as a guide.
Please check with individual stores.

*Excludes Anzac Day, Good Friday & Christmas Day.

 

For your convenience, we are open longer this Christmas!

Sunday 28-Nov 9am – 5pm
Monday 29-Nov 6am – 9pm
Tuesday 30-Nov 6am – 9pm
Wednesday 1-Dec 6am – 9pm
Thursday 2-Dec 6am – 9pm
Friday 3-Dec 6am – 9pm
Saturday 4-Dec 6am – 5pm
Sunday 5-Dec 9am – 5pm
Monday 6-Dec 6am – 9pm
Tuesday 7-Dec 6am – 9pm
Wednesday 8-Dec 6am – 9pm
Thursday 9-Dec 6am – 9pm
Friday 10-Dec 6am – 9pm
Saturday 11-Dec 6am – 5pm
Sunday 12-Dec 9am – 5pm
Monday 13-Dec 6am – 9pm
Tuesday 14-Dec 6am – 9pm
Wednesday 15-Dec 6am – 9pm
Thursday 16-Dec 6am – 9pm
Friday 17-Dec 6am – 9pm
Saturday 18-Dec 6am – 6pm
Sunday 19-Dec 9am – 6pm
Monday 20-Dec 6am – 9pm
Tuesday 21-Dec 6am – 9pm
Wednesday 22-Dec 6am – 9pm
Thursday 23-Dec 6am – 12am
Friday 24-Dec 6am – 9pm
Saturday 25-Dec Closed
Sunday 26-Dec 9am – 5pm
Monday 27-Dec 9am – 5pm
Tuesday 28-Dec 9am – 5pm
Wednesday 29-Dec 6am – 9pm
Thursday 30-Dec 6am – 9pm
Friday 31-Dec 6am – 9pm
Saturday 1-Jan 11am – 5pm
Sunday 2-Jan 9am – 5pm
Monday 3-Jan 9am – 5pm